Finding Who We Are - Available Now!
 Home 
 Tour 
 Facebook Page 
 Band Info 
 Multimedia 
 Online Store 
 Links 
 Contact 



Links

Other Hunger Websites
  • The Hunger on MySpace (www.myspace.com/thehunger)
  • The Unofficial Hunger Homepage (www.the-hunger.com/)
  • Demand It (eventful.com/thehunger)
  • A Tribute to The Hunger - Created by Wil McBride (www.the-hunger-tribute.netfirms.com)
  • The Hunger Fan Club (groups.yahoo.com/group/thehungerfansclub/)

  • Online Music Stores
  • CD Baby (www.cdbaby.com/hunger)
  • I Tunes (phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewAlbum?playListId=130098075)
  • BestBuy.com (www.bestbuy.com/site/olspage.jsp?id=pcmcat68000050003&type=category)
  • Rhapsody (www.rhapsody.com)
  • GreatIndieMusic (www.greatindie.com/ipnmusic/store/list.php?item_number=780622200131)
  • AOL Music Now (aol.musicnow.com)
  • Napster (napster.com)
  • Nexhit (www.nexhit.com/album.asp?id=15848)
  • Tradebit (www.tradebit.com/filedetail.php/1101250)
  • PayPlay (payplay.fm/hunger)
  • PassAlong (www.passalong.com)
  • Amazon.com (www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B00005ABPU/edneedsahumme-20)

  • Other Musicians and Bands
  • Written Vengeance (www.myspace.com/writtenvengeance)
  • The Vanished (www.thevanished.com)
  • Neverset (www.neverset.net)
  • Mad Mexicans (www.madmexicans.com)
  • Faktion (www.faktionband.com)
  • Makeshift (www.makeshift2004.tk)
  • Kicking Harold (www.timdavidkelly.com/)
  • 303Infinity (www.303infinity.com/)

  • Endorsments
  • Rockstar Engergy Drink (www.rockstar69.com)
  • Dickies Clothing (www.dickies.com)

  • Music Related
  • Scout Bar (www.scoutbar.com)
  • Stephen Bogle Music (www.stephenboglemusic.com)
  • 95X Midland/Odessa (www.95x.net)
  • Radio Free Cruze (www.radiofreecruze.com)
  • 94.5 The BUZZ (www.thebuzz.com)
  • Big Dog 106 (www.bigdog106.com/main.html)
  • Ultimate Band List (ubl.artistdirect.com/)
  • D1 Music Network (www.d1musicnetwork.com)
  • Pollstar (www.pollstar.com)

  • Site Design and Development
  • CopperActive Web Solutions (www.copperactive.com)
  • Ed Mayhall (ed.terravirtua.com)
  • Curtis Floth (www.floth.com)

  • Home | Tour | Facebook Page | Band Info | Multimedia | Links | Contact

       Developed by CopperActive™ Web Solutions.